Polly LaBarre Headshot
Polly LaBarre
Polly LaBarreHeadshot

Polly LaBarre

Founding Member of Fast Company; Editorial Director of MIX

Fee Range $20,001 - $30,000 *
* This specific fee falls within this range. Ranges are presented as a guideline only. Speaker fees are subject to change without notice. For an exact quote, please contact your Keppler Speakers representative.
Add to Favorites

A best-selling author, speaker, and entrepreneur, Polly LaBarre is an inspiring and provocative voice on the big ideas and important questions that will shape the future of organizations, work, and success.

As a co-founder and editorial director of the MIX (Management Innovation eXchange), LaBarre puts her passion for making human endeavors more productive, creative, and fulfilling to the test. The MIX is a pioneering open innovation project dedicated to re-inventing management for the 21st century. The initiative gathers celebrated thought leaders, in-the-trenches innovators, and maverick entrepreneurs from around the world to share breakthrough practices and advance important ideas about the future of organizations, work, and strategy.

LaBarre is the co-author of the best-selling book Mavericks at Work: Why the Most Original Minds in Business Win, which The Economist named a "Book of the Year" and called "a pivotal work in the tradition of In Search of Excellence and Good to Great." She was a founding member of Fast Company magazine, where she was senior editor for the better part of a decade. More recently, she has been a business and innovation correspondent for CNN where she produced regular segments on big ideas and best practices from the world of business and beyond.

A sought-after speaker, moderator, and interviewer, LaBarre has delivered hundreds of keynote addresses around the world and her writing has appeared in a variety of publications, including Fast Company, the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Harvard Business Review online, and The Huffington Post. Her widely syndicated blog, The Fresh MIX, convenes important thinkers, progressive practitioners, and agenda-setting ideas about 21st-century organizations.

Founding Member of Fast Company; Editorial Director of MIX
Keywords: Corporate Culture; Entrepreneur; Author; Innovation; Fast Company

Books & Movies

Interested in placing an order for books or videos by this speaker for your event? Please contact us for more information or to process your order.

Book Cover 0

Order

Tell us a little about your event and our team of experienced sales agents will get back to you with a customized list of speaker recommendations. 

 

All fields are required.*